Welcome to Sameo
Customer Support+91 91370-93701


EA Sports UFC is a mixed martial arts fighting video game developed in a collaboration between EA Canada and SkyBox Labs, and published by EA Sports for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One. It is based on the Ultimate Fighting Championship (UFC) brand and was released on June 17, 2014. A playable demo was released on the PlayStation Network and Xbox Marketplace on June 3, 2014, with cover athletes Jon Jones and Alexander Gustafsson as playable fighters. It is the first UFC game since THQ sold the license to Electronic Arts.

A free-to-play mobile version of the game was released for iOS and Android devices on April 21, 2015. A sequel, EA Sports UFC 2, was released in March 2016. The third installment, EA Sports UFC 3, was released on February 2, 2018, and a fourth title, EA Sports UFC 4, was released on August 14, 2020.

The fifth title of the series, EA Sports UFC 5 was teased on twitter on July 5, 2023, following that the game to be fully announced in September 2023.

 Genre: Fighting, Sports 

 PEGI Rating (Age group): 16+

 Publisher: EA Sports

 Developer:  EA Canada 


Rs. 799.00

Related Products