Welcome to Sameo
Customer Support+91 91370-93701


METAL GEAR SOLID V : GROUND ZEROES is a 2014 action-adventure stealth video game developed by Kojima Productions and published by Konami. It is the eighth game in the Metal Gear series directed, written and designed by Hideo Kojima, and serves as a prologue to Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain, released the following year. Set in 1975, a few months after the events of Metal Gear Solid: Peace Walker, the story follows Snake as he infiltrates an American black site in Cuba called Camp Omega, attempting to rescue.

Ground Zeroes was released for PlayStation 3PlayStation 4Xbox 360 and Xbox One in March 2014, and for Windows in December 2014. Critical reception was generally positive, with praise for its mechanics and graphics, while the majority of the criticism concerned its short length. The game was met with some controversy for its handling of themes of sexual violence. It shipped 1 million units by April 2014.

Metal Gear Solid V: The Definitive Experience, a bundle that includes both Ground Zeroes and The Phantom Pain, along with all additional content for both games, was released in October 2016.

 Genre: Action-adventure,Stealth

 PEGI Rating (Age group): 17+

 Publisher: Konami 

 Developer: Kojima Productions 

Rs. 999.00

Related Products