Welcome to Sameo
Customer Support+91 91370-93701


BATMAN ARKHAM COLLECTION is a series of action-adventure video games based on the DC Comics character Batman, developed by Rocksteady Studios and WB Games Montréal, and published originally by Eidos Interactive and currently by Warner Bros. Games. The franchise consists of four main installments and an upcoming spin-off, along with four smaller titles for mobile devices, a virtual reality game, tie-in comic books, and an animated film. The continuity established by the games is often referred to as the Arkhamverse.

Eidos had obtained the rights to make a Batman game from Warner Bros. in early 2007 and approached Rocksteady. The first two games in the series, Batman: Arkham Asylum and Batman: Arkham City, were written by veteran Batman writer Paul Dini and featured voice actors Kevin Conroy and Mark Hamill reprising their roles as Batman and the Joker, respectively, from the DC Animated Universe (DCAU). Conroy and Hamill returned to voice their characters in the fourth main installment of the series, Batman: Arkham Knight. Additional voice actors who reprised their characters from the DCAU include Arleen Sorkin as Harley Quinn in Batman: Arkham Asylum and Robert Costanzo and CCH Pounder as Harvey Bullock and Amanda Waller in Batman: Arkham Origins, respectively.

The main games in the Batman: Arkham series have been met with commercial success and critical acclaim, with praise for their narratives, voice acting, world design, graphics, and gameplay. The games have collectively sold more than 30 million copies worldwide.

 Genre: Batman Arkham Asylum

 PEGI Rating (Age group): 18+

 Publisher: Eidos-Interactive,Warner Bros                       Games 

 Developer: Rocksteady Studios,WB                               Games Monetreal

Rs. 2,199.00

Related Products